Prime Areas

Within the EYFS framework there are 3 prime areas of learning:  

  • Personal, Social and Emotional Development
  • Communication and Language
  • Physical Development .

Please click on the links below for further information




Files to Download

Let's Connect

Nursery School

Ditton Nursery School
Dundalk Road
Widnes, WA8 8DF

Administrator | Catherine Kenny

0151 424 4687

[email protected]